Image illustrative de Andi Mack
Image illustrative de Andi Mack

Andi Mack

"Andi Mack" is a contemporary, coming-of-age story about a relatable girl who's trying to determine where she fits in and the many amazing ways she can live her life. Andi has been raised to live on the safe side, but on her 13th birthday, a revelation jumpstarts her path of self-discovery. At every twist and turn, ...

Lire le résumé complet >

Terminée Américaine 25 minutes
Comédie, Comédie dramatique, Enfants, Children, Family Disney Channel (US), Disney Channel (FR), Disney Channel 2017

0 avis favorable
0 avis neutre
0 avis défavorable

Avis sur la saison 2

Pas d'avis pour l'instant...

Liste des épisodes

Episode 2.01
Hey, Who Wants Pizza?
Episode 2.02
Chinese New Year
Episode 2.03
Friends Like These
Episode 2.05
The Snorpion
Episode 2.06
Wanna Hold Your Wristband
Episode 2.07
Head Over Heels
Episode 2.08
There's a Mack in the Shack
Episode 2.09
You're the One that I Want
Episode 2.10
A Good Hair Day
Episode 2.11
Miniature Gulf
Episode 2.12
We Were Never
Episode 2.13
Cyrus' Bash-Mitzvah!
Episode 2.14
Better to Have Wuvved and Wost
Episode 2.15
Perfect Day 2.0
Episode 2.16
Truth or Truth
Episode 2.17
A Walker to Remember
Episode 2.18
Crime Scene: AndiShack!
Episode 2.19
Andi's Choice
Episode 2.20
For the Last Time
Episode 2.21
Buffy in a Bottle
Episode 2.22
Keep a Lid on It
Episode 2.23
Bought, Lost Or Stolen
Episode 2.24
We’re On Cloud Ten
Episode 2.25
The Cake That Takes The Cake